D’banj Release Date For His New Album “King Don Come” (See Official Track-list)

D’banj Release Date For His New Album “King Don Come

DKM administrator, D’banj has finally revealed the official track-once-over and release date for his since a long time ago completed due gathering titled ‘Lord Don Come’.

Fans were dumbfounded when the buzz for the gathering which was normal for release on the seventh of July unexpectedly ran swoon with no formal cautioning from D’banj.

Survey that D’banj starting at now dropped two tracks; It’s Not A Lie ft Harrysong and Wande Coal and furthermore Be With You, which were proposed to fill in as appetizers for the gathering.

The King Don Come gathering is by and by rescheduled to drop on the 25th of August.

The official track-list was unveiled today around evening time by the Koko Master himself.

Peep the track-list underneath.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *